BOARD OF DIRECTORS
2016-2017

 

 

Andrea Loepp
President - Manitoba ASCD

Linden Meadows School

204-489-0799
aloepp@pembinatrails.ca

 

Michele Polinuk
Past -President- Manitoba ASCD

Lord Selkirk School Division
204-482-5942
mpolinuk@lssd.ca

 

Jacquie Neufeld
President Elect - Manitoba ASCD

Winnipeg School Division

204-775-8985
jneufeld@wsd1.org

 

Warren Nickerson
Treasurer - Manitoba ASCD

Winnipeg School Dvision

wnickerson@wsd1.org

Alan Schroeder
Secretary- Manitoba ASCD

204-981-7385
Schroeder.alan@gmail.com

 

Cheryl Chaban
Executive Director - Manitoba ASCD

204-782-6463
cherylchaban@gmail.com

 

Directors 2016-2017:

Brad Burns
Director- Manitoba ASCD

St. John's - Ravenscourt School
204-477-2460
bburns@sjr.mb.ca

 

Mario Beauchamp
Director – Manitoba ASCD

River East Transcona School Division

mbeauchamp@retsd.mb.ca

 

Tina Gordon

Director – Manitoba ASCD

 

Margaret Murray

Director – Manitoba ASCD

Kildonan-East Collegiate

River East Transcona School Division
204-990-6565
mmurray@retsd.mb.ca

or

mrun.murray@gmail.com

 

Mala Carriere
Executive Secretary - Manitoba ASCD

Winnipeg School Division
204-813-1695
manitobaascd@outlook.com

 

 

 

Previous ASCD Boards

2015-2016

Michele Polinuk

Brenda Augusta

Andrea Loepp

Cheryl Chaban

 

Jacquie Neufeld

Warren Nickerson

Larry Budzinski

Bradley Hampson

Donna Smith

Brad Burns

Jayesh Maniar

Rick Ardies

Mario Beauchamp

 

2014-2015

Brenda Augusta

Brad Burns

Jayesh Maniar

Michelle Polinuk

Andrea Loepp

Jacquie Neufeld

Gary Babiuk

Larry Budzinski

Susan Schmidt

Warren Nickerson

Bradley Hampson

Donna Smith

Lorraine de Monyé

 

2013-2014

Brad Burns

Jayesh Maniar

Brenda Augusta

Michelle Polinuk

Andrea Loepp

Gary Babiuk

Larry Budzinski

Lorraine de Monye

Susan Schmidt

Bradley Hampson

Warren Nickerson

Donna Smith

Jacquie Neufeld

 

2012-2013

Lorraine de Monye

Jayesh Maniar

Brad Burns

Brenda Augusta

Michelle Polinuk

Larry Budzinski

Bruce Neal

Andrea Loepp

Phyllis Geddert

Gary Babiuk

Jacquie Neufeld

 

2011-2012

Barb Isaak

Brad Burns

Larry Budzinski

Jerome Cranston

Lorraine de Monye

Brenda Augusta

Bruce Neal

Andrea Loepp

Jayesh Maniar

Phyllis Geddert

Michelle Polinuk

2010-2011

Tom Code

Jayesh Maniar

Larry Budzinski

Jerome Cranston

Barb Isaak

Brad Burns

Andrea Loepp

Shelley Hasinoff

Lorraine de Monye

Brenda Augusta

Bruce Neal

2009-2010

Shelley Hasinoff

Barb Isaak

Larry Budzinski

Jerome Cranston

Tom Code

Lorraine de Monye

Brenda Lanoway

Donna Nentwig

Jayesh Maniar

Brad Burns

Randy Dueck

2008-2009

Bill Burns

Barb Isaak

Randy Dueck

Donna Nentwig

Shelley Hasinoff

Tom Code

Stephen Dudar

Brenda Lanoway

Jayesh Maniar

Lori Tighe


2007-2008

Brenda Lanoway

Michel Chartrand

Barb Isaak

Donna Nentwig

Bill Burns

Tom Code

Stephen Dudar

Shelley Hasinoff

Jayesh Maniar

Lori Tighe


2006-2007

Sandra Herbst-Luedtke

Bill Burns

Michel Chartrand

Barb Isaak

Brenda Lanoway

Tom Code

Stephen Dudar

Shelley Hasinoff

Jayesh Maniar

Lori Tighe


LEARN   TEACH   LEAD